Contact Us

You may reach us by phone at 800-256-0779. You may reach us by FAX at the Dallas office at 214-348-8693, or by FAX at the Fort Worth office at 817-927-7057. Please feel free to reach any of our employees by phone or email, see information listed below.

Name Email Address Phone Number
Rebekah McClure rmcclure@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 108
Margaret Irvin mirvin@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 104
Karen Williams kwilliams@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 105
Magdalena Gutierrez mgutierrez@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 106
Abel Bustamante abustamante@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 116
Johanna Gonzalez jgonzalez@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 111
Janelle Mendez jmendez@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 112
Robert Bishop rbishop@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 103
Myvan Nguyen mnguyen@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 101
Christian Rojas crojas@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 113
Nancy Loftis nloftis@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 140
Yanet Reyes yreyes@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 141
Elizabeth Calderon ecalderon@txcathcu.com 800-256-0779, ext 142

 

To access your account by telephone, call our Audio Response System at:

  • 214-503-1183 or
  • Toll free at 1-888-237-6607

To access your account online, login to our TCC Online Banking by clicking the button located at the top right corner of this page